State Agency Recycling Coordinators

Agency Agency Name First Name Last Name Work Email Address
01 Dept. of General Services Randolph Wilson (410) 767-4439

randolph.wilson@maryland.gov

03 Dept. Labor, Licensing & Regulation Bob Heverly (410) 767-2979

Bob.Heverly@maryland.gov

04 Dept. of Agriculture Rodney Jones (410) 841-5919

Rodney.Jones@maryland.gov

05 MD Public Broadcasting Commission Sam Mann (410) 581-4289

smann@mail.mpt.org

06 Comptroller of Maryland Ed Galloway (410) 260-7651

egalloway@comp.state.md.us

08 MD School for the Deaf Suzanne Schwertman (301) 360-2010

Suzanne.Schwertman@msd.edu

09 Dept. of Natural Resources Derek Ross (410) 260-8032

derek.ross@maryland.gov

11 Dept. of Juvenile Services Karen Bomgardner (410) 663-7802

Karen.Bomgardner@maryland.gov

15 Maryland State Archives Megan Craynon (410) 260-6404

Megan.Craynon@maryland.gov

16 Dept. of the Environment Christy Bujnovszky (410) 537-3314

Christy.Bujnovszky@maryland.gov

18 Dept. of Transportation Laura Rogers (410) 865-1026

lrogers1@mdot.state.md.us

19 Dept. of Health & Mental Hygiene Kerwin Brooks (410) 767-6849 Kirby.Brooks@maryland.gov
20 MD General Assembly Barbara Brandford (410) 946-5189

barbara.brandford@mlis.state.md.us

22 Dept. Public of Safety and Correctional Services Bill Merritt (443) 468-0478

wmerritt@dpscs.state.md.us

23 Dept. of Human Resources Bradley Moody (410) 767-5754

bradley.moody@maryland.gov

24 Dept. of Assessments and Taxation Audrey Torriente (410) 767-1196

Audrey.Torriente@maryland.gov

25 University System of Maryland Mark Beck (301) 445-1984  mbeck@usmd.edu
29 St. Mary's College of Maryland Isabella Lee (240) 895-2093

Sustainability@smcm.edu

37 Morgan State University Henrietta Batts (443) 885-3825

henrietta.smith@morgan.edu

38 Dept. of Education Glen Foster (410) 767-0005

gfoster@msde.state.md.us

40 MD Automobile Insurance Fund Joe Kalinowski (410) 269-4965

jkalinowski@emaif.com

41 MD Stadium Authority Jana Brooks (410) 347-9303

Jnbrooks@mdstad.com

42 Baltimore City Community College Windsor Taylor (410) 462-8541

wtaylor@bccc.edu

44 Maryland Environmental Service Melissa Filiaggi (410) 729-8531

mfili@menv.com

47 MD Food Center Authority Anja Lindner (410) 379-5760

ALindner@mfca.info

51 Judiciary of MD Robin Nhare (410) 260-1425

Robin.Nhare@mdcourts.gov 

57 Subsequent Injury Fund Lisa Sievers (410) 527-4013

lsievers@mdsif.state.md.us

 

60 Dept. of Veterans Affairs Mike Farr

(240) 577-7012

mfarr@charhall.org

63 Dept. of Budget and Management Key Worcester (410) 260-7230

Key.Worcester@maryland.gov

69 Maryland State Police Thomas LeQuire (410) 653-4428

Thomasj.Lequire@maryland.gov

70 Dept. of Commerce Tim LaValle (410) 767-2202 Timothy.Lavalle@maryland.gov
71 Higher Education Commission Jeffrey Cann (410)767-3085

 jcann@mhec.state.md.us

72 Dept. of Housing & Community Development Dale Dorsch (301)429-7610

Dale.Dorsch@maryland.gov

73 Maryland Insurance Administration Tracey Dailey (410) 468-2463

Tracey.Dailey@maryland.gov

74 Gov's Office of Minority Affairs Pamela Gregory (410) 767-8232 Pamela.Gregory@maryland.gov
75 MD Dept. of Aging Brian Robinson (410) 767-1112 bmr@ooa.state.md.us
76 MD Military Dept. Meredith Andrasik (410) 702-9773 Meredith.Andrasik@maryland.gov
78 Gov's Office of Crime Control Prevention April Dukes (410) 821-2828 april.dukes@maryland.gov
79 MD Dept. of Planning Pam Lacey (410) 767-4509 Pam.Lacey@maryland.gov
80 Gov's Office For Children Sarah Patishnock (410) 767-4160 Sarah.Patishnock@maryland.gov
81 MD Dept. of Disabilities Lisa Brewsaugh (410) 767-7826 lisa.brewsaugh@maryland.gov
83 Dept. of Information Technology Key Worcester (410) 260-7230 Key.Worcester@maryland.gov
​​