ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MANAGEMENT AND PROTECTION OF THE STATE'S WATER RESOURCES

Gordon Wolman, Ph.D. Advisory Committee Chairman Division of Environmental Engineering Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Alan Brench, Ph.D. Maryland Department of Health And Mental Hygiene

Russell B. Brinsfield, Ph.D. Maryland Center for Agro-Ecology Inc. University of Maryland

David A.C. Carroll Department of Environmental Protection And Resource Management Baltimore County

The Honorable Galen R. Clagett Delegate, Frederick County Maryland House of Delegates

Emery Cleaves, Ph.D. Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Walter S. Finster Environmental Health Division Allegany County Department of Health

James M. Gerhart Maryland District U.S. Geological Survey

Roy Hancock Department of Planning and Growth Management Charles County

George O. Hanson Chesapeake Ranch Water Company Anwarul Huq, Ph.D. Center of Marine Biotechnology University of Maryland

Gary L. Mangum Bell Nursery, Montgomery Co.

Patricia A. McCants Department of Public Works City of College Park

The Honorable Thomas M. Middleton Senator, Charles County Maryland Senate

Louise Lawrence Maryland Department of Agriculture

William P. Stack Water Quality Management Section Baltimore City Department of Public Works

Robert Summers, Ph.D. Maryland Department of the Environment

Joseph Tassone Maryland Department of Planning

David D.R. Thomey Maryland Aggregates Association

Frank L. Wise Division of Environmental Health Prince George's County Department of Health

C. Victoria Woodward, Esquire Safe Waterways in Maryland